127 Lake Rd., Suite 300, Belton, TX 76513

Texas Consumer Complaint and Recovery Fund Notice

Matt Wood

Managing Partner

NMLS# 317789

OK# MLO10195
Also licensed in TX

Office 254.933.9500
Cell 254.541.1369
Fax 254.933.9501
mwood@fairwaymc.com
teammatt@fairwaymc.com

Find on Facebook

Connect on LinkedIn

Tyson McLaughlin

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1410677

Office 254.933.9500
Cell 254.780.7308
Fax 254.933.9501
tysonm@fairwaymc.com
teammatt@fairwaymc.com

Find on Facebook

Connect on LinkedIn

Laura Palmer

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1544873

Office 254.933.9500
Cell 254.421.0373
Fax 254.933.9501
laura.palmer@fairwaymc.com
teammatt@fairwaymc.com

Find on Facebook

Connect on LinkedIn

Ryan Sewell

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1545834

Office 254.933.9500
Cell 254.231.7252
Fax 254.933.9501
rsewell@fairwaymc.com
teammatt@fairwaymc.com

Find on Facebook

Connect on LinkedIn

Khang Duong

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1511871

Office 254.933.9500
Cell 281.743.2241
Fax 254.933.9501
khang.duong@fairwaymc.com
teammatt@fairwaymc.com

Find on Facebook

Connect on LinkedIn

Gaby Gonzalez

Loan Officer Assistant

Direct 254.233.9716
Fax 254.933.9501
gabyg@fairwaymc.com
teammatt@fairwaymc.com

Find on Facebook

Connect on LinkedIn